Stay connected with the band by going to

and follow the directions!  We will no longer

be communicating through Twitter.

 Most University Marching Honor Bands are NOW open for registration.  Go to links and downloads then click on Honor

Band Information and select the school of your choice!!

 2015-2016 Chair Placement Results

Check the News Tab!